Our People

We are a commited team members promise to the client the best service ever.

Dato' HJ Basir Elon

Chief Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6261
Email: basirelon@ijn.com.my

Muhazzar Mansor

Consultant & Head of Marketing

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6272
Email: muhazzarmansor@ijn.com.my

Vikinespari Nadarajah

Senior Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6251
Email: vikinespari@ijn.com.my

Sakinah Awang@Harun

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6254
Email: sakinahawang@ijn.com.my

Wan Norhaslinda AB Rahman

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3622
Email: wannorhaslinda@ijn.com.my

Safarina Mohd Salleh

Senior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6256
Email: safarina@ijn.com.my

Nor Suhaida Abu Bakar

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3523
Email:  norsuhaida@ijn.com.my

Mohd Hazyq Askyel

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 8200 ext 3635
Email: hazyq@ijn.com.my

Mohd Aminuddin Abd Rahim

Admin Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3628
Email: aminuddinar@ijn.com.my

Muhammad Faiz Mohd Shaa'ri

Marketing Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6249
Email: 

Abd Latif Mohamed

Senior Manager

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6262
Email: latif@ijn.com.my

Mazlan HJ Saiyin

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6276
Email: mazlans@ijn.com.my

Ummi Nathrah Abdul Wadud

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6259
Email: ummi.nathrah@ijn.com.my

Nur Anis Munirah Elias

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6263
Email: nuranismunirah@ijn.com.my

Nalisha Ain Muhamad Nadzri

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6252
Email: wannorhaslinda@ijn.com.my

Mohd Azrai Mohd Rosilan

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6273
Email: mohd.azrai@ijn.com.my

Fikri Fauzi

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6256 ext 3625
Email: fikrifauzi@ijn.com.my

Nur Basyirah Ismail

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6253
Email: basyirah@ijn.com.my

Nurul Shuhada Rosnan

Marketing Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6249
Email: shuhadarosnan@ijn.com.my

Amiruddin Ahmad Ishak

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6250
Email: amiruddin@ijn.com.my

Dr. Noreen Ang Azlan

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6290
Email: noreen@ijn.com.my

Wan Mohd Ashmirullah

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6257
Email: wan.ashmirullah@ijn.com.my

See Yang Wei

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6258
Email: seeyw@ijn.com.my

Nur-Azzah Saleh

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3621
Email: nur.azzah@ijn.com.my

Nur Hanis Jamahuri

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6247
Email: nhanis@ijn.com.my

Mohammad Dazaariff

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2617 8200 ext 3626
Email: dazaariff@ijn.com.my

Izlin Suhana Ahmad Fuad

Admin Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6249
Email: izlinsuhana@ijn.com.my

Haziq Hakimi Saifullizam

Marketing Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6250
Email:haziqhakimi@ijn.com.my