Our People

We are a commited team members promise to the client the best service ever.

Dato' HJ Basir Elon

Chief Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6261
Email: basirelon@ijn.com.my

Vikinespari Nadarajah

Senior Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6251
Email: vikinespari@ijn.com.my

 

Sakinah Awang@Harun

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6254
Email: sakinahawang@ijn.com.my

Az-Athirah Zubairi

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6258
Email: azathirah@ijn.com.my

Wan Norhaslinda AB Rahman

Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3622
Email: wannorhaslinda@ijn.com.my

Mohd Azrai Mohd Rosilan

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6273
Email: mohd.azrai@ijn.com.my

Mohd Faris Erwan Seman

Admin Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3621
Email: farisseman@ijn.com.my

Abd Latif Mohamed

Senior Manager

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6262
Email: latif@ijn.com.my

Mazlan HJ Saiyin

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6276
Email: mazlans@ijn.com.my

Ummi Nathrah Abdul Wadud

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6259
Email: ummi.nathrah@ijn.com.my

Noreen Ang Azlan

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6290
Email: noreen@ijn.com.my

Nor Hanisah Ismail

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6252
Email: NorHanisahBintiIsmail@ijn.com.my

Nur Hanis Jamahuri

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6247
Email: nhanis@ijn.com.my

Mohd Aminuddin Abdul Rahim

Admin Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 3623
Email: aminuddinar@ijn.com.my

Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Jalil

Registrar

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6272
Email: ahmadfauzi@ijn.com.my

Amiruddin Ahmad Ishak

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6250
Email: amiruddin@ijn.com.my

Nawal Al-Mukminah

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6257
Email: nawal@ijn.com.my

Nur Anis Munirah Elias

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6263
Email: nuranismunirah@ijn.com.my

Safarina Mohd Salleh

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6256
Email: safarina@ijn.com.my

Nur Basyirah Ismail

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6253
Email: basyirah@ijn.com.my

Izlin Suhana Ahmad Fuad

Admin Assistant

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6249
Email: izlinsuhana@ijn.com.my