Our People

We are a commited team members promise to the client the best service ever.

Datuk Dr. Aizai Azan

Chief Executive Director

Tel: +(6) 03-2617 8445
Email: aizai@ijn.com.my

Vikinespari Nadarajah

Senior Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6251
Email: vikinespari@ijn.com.my

 

Sakinah Awang@Harun

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6254
Email: sakinahawang@ijn.com.my

Noreen Ang Azlan

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6290
Email: noreen@ijn.com.my

Safarina Mohd Salleh

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6256
Email: safarina@ijn.com.my

Nur Basyirah Ismail

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6253
Email: basyirah@ijn.com.my

Dato’ HJ Basir Elon

Executive Director

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6261
Email: basirelon@ijn.com.my

Shahrulnizam Samsuddin

Head of Student Affairs/Marketing

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6272
Email: shahrulnizam@ijn.com.my

Ummi Nathrah Abdul Wadud

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6259
Email: ummi.nathrah@ijn.com.my

Nor Hanisah Ismail

Clinical Instructor

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6252
Email: NorHanisahBintiIsmail@ijn.com.my

Nur Hanis Jamahuri

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6247
Email: nhanis@ijn.com.my

Abd Latif Mohamed

Senior Manager

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6262
Email: latif@ijn.com.my

Nawal Al-Mukminah

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6257
Email: nawal@ijn.com.my

Az Athirah Zubairi

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6258
Email: azathirah@ijn.com.my

Nur Anis Munirah Elias

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6263
Email: nuranismunirah@ijn.com.my

Mohd Azrai Mohd Rosilan

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6273
Email: mohd.azrai@ijn.com.my