Our People

We are a commited team members promise to the client the best service ever.

Dato' Seri Dr. Mohd Azhari Yakub

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: +(6) 03-2617 8301
Email: azhariyakub@ijn.com.my

Dato’ HJ Basir Bin Elon

Executive Director

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6261
Email: basirelon@ijn.com.my

Abd Latif Mohamed

Senior Manager

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6262
Email: latif@ijn.com.my

Vikinespari Nadarajah

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6254
Email: vikinespari@ijn.com.my

Sakinah Awang @ Harun

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6251
Email: sakinahawang@ijn.com.my

Nur Hanis Jamahuri

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6247
Email: nhanis@ijn.com.my

Ummi Nathrah Abdul Wadud

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6259
Email: ummi.nathrah@ijn.com.my

Nawal Al-Mukminah Ismahali

Educator

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6257
Email: nawal@ijn.com.my

Safarina Mohd Salleh

Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6256
Email: safarina@ijn.com.my

Nur Basyirah Ismail

Junior Executive

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6253
Email: basyirah@ijn.com.my

Norzulaikha Binti Ahmad Puzi

Clerk

Tel: +(6) 03-2600 6258
Email: nor.zulaikha@ijn.com.my